”Retired? Fucking everybody thinks that I retired and quit the tour”

Pshhhhhaaaawwww. Retired? Fucking everybody thinks that I retired and quit the tour. Quit. Quit. Quitting. Quiiiittting. Fucking I didn’t quit anything. I stepped away because of fucking places like Bells. But Snapper has always been one of my favorite waves in the whole world. I was already going to go and check out the scene so it’s cool that I get to compete. I still love competition. I love the Gold Coast…

…When I was on tour I felt I was surfing like a fucking robot. Now it is so fun again. I am psyching. I’m still way competitive, I just knew, to win the whole tour you have to be great at all those waves. Fuck. If I could write my own ticket? I’d surf Snapper, Chopes, Trestles and Pipe…

Bruce Irons para a Stab.

Deixe uma resposta

